Last Chance to Order a Yearbook!! Click here for details on how to order!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PTO Meeting
Wed, May 10, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
Add this event to my calendar.

Plant Sale
Fri, May 12, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

Blue Claws Choir Night
Mon, May 15, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

Bagel Sale
Wed, May 17, 2017
Start: 8:00 AM

Take advantage of our new program where you can pre-order all of your bagels for the year and SAVE.

 


Click here to order for Bagel Sale
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Preview
Fri, May 19, 2017

A preview of Kindergaten for incoming WFS Kindergarten students and families. 

Add this event to my calendar.

Night of The Arts
Thu, Jun 01, 2017

Come tour the halls of WFS which will be beautifully displayed with the artwork of your child from throughout the year.

Add this event to my calendar.

Talent Show
Wed, Jun 07, 2017
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Start: 9:00 AM
Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Moving Up/Graduation
Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Breakfast
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Graduation
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.








Keep collecting your Box Tops and click here for our latest collection flyer!