Welcome back! We hope everyone had an awesome summer! We invite each and every one of you to look around and get to know us here at the West Freehold School PTO. We are a dedicated group of parents and teachers/staff who work together for the greater good of our children. 

If you are a new member, please create an account and then, purchase your membership for the 2017-2018 school year to be able to receive text and email alerts, exclusive access to our Paperless PTO App and more!

If you are a returning member, you do NOT need to create an account. Just login and renew your membership for the 2017-2018 school year. 

We hope to see you at all of the wonderful events and fundraisers we have planned throughout the year. Our PTO cannot function without the families and we thank each and every one of your for your contributions, donations, time and generosity! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Bagel Sale
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Start: 8:00 AM

Take advantage of our new program where you can pre-order all of your bagels for the year and SAVE.

 


Click here to order for Bagel Sale
.
Add this event to my calendar.

School Closed
Thu, Nov 23, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Shoppe
Mon, Dec 04, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

Vendor/Movie Night
Fri, Dec 08, 2017
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Wed, Dec 13, 2017
Start: 7:30 PM
Media Center
Add this event to my calendar.

Wear Your School Spiritwear
Fri, Dec 15, 2017

Wear your best WFS Spiritwear for this PBS Spirit Day

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
Start: 9:00 AM
Cafeteria
Add this event to my calendar.

Annual Gift Auction
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
Add this event to my calendar.

Mother/Son Dance
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Add this event to my calendar.

Blue Claws Choir Night
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Add this event to my calendar.








Keep collecting your Box Tops and click here for our latest collection flyer!